• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jul 16, 2014

What Kind Of Dirt Are You Anyway?

Teacher: Guest speaker, Scott Brown Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jun 01, 2014

Welcome Home

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 02, 2014

David Sings A Plea

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Psalm 40

Sun, Mar 09, 2014

Grace Through Faith

Teacher: Guest Speaker Michael Spangler Scripture: 1 Chronicles 15:29 & Acts 20:29

Fri, Feb 14, 2014

Couples Valentines Dinner

Teacher: Bruce Whipple Scripture: Proverbs 31

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

God Can

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Topical

Sun, Dec 29, 2013

The Gift

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Topical

Wed, Nov 13, 2013

James 1

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Topical

Sun, Nov 10, 2013

Love / Hate Relationships

Teacher: Bruce Whipple Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 06, 2013

Rejoice

Teacher: Lee Miles Scripture: Psalm 33