Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 26
39 mins 57 secs
John 6:15-21
Tags: John6
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Hits: 32
38 mins 20 secs
Genesis Chapter 21
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 33
39 mins 58 secs
Exodus 17:1-16
Tags: Exodus
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Hits: 30
32 mins 57 secs
Genesis chapter 20
Tags: Genes20
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 19
35 mins 5 secs
John 6:1-14
Tags: John6
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 29
44 mins 4 secs
Genesis Chapter 19
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 20
46 mins 34 secs
John 5:24-27
Tags: John 5
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 14
38 mins
Genesis 18
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 14
51 mins 27 secs
Paster Bill Phillip shares the word with us.
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 20
41 mins 15 secs
Genesis Chapter 17