Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Hits: 58
32 mins 57 secs
Genesis chapter 20
Tags: Genes20
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 40
35 mins 5 secs
John 6:1-14
Tags: John6
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 49
44 mins 4 secs
Genesis Chapter 19
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 42
46 mins 34 secs
John 5:24-27
Tags: John 5
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 35
38 mins
Genesis 18
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 35
51 mins 27 secs
Paster Bill Phillip shares the word with us.
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 41
41 mins 15 secs
Genesis Chapter 17
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 61
33 mins 2 secs
John 5:16-24
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Hits: 34
45 mins 22 secs
Genesis Chapter 16
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 41
41 mins 46 secs
John 5:1-15